HomePrograms & ServicesAbout PACEYour SupportContact Us
Making snack-time funStill life painting in summer"My heart has lots of colours"

take the satisfaction surveyCONTACT US

If you have any questions, concerns or feedback, please contact us.

The PACE Program
1524 West 65th Avenue,
Vancouver, BC, V6P 2R1

Phone: 604-266-3141
Fax: 604-266-3041
Email: admin@thepaceprogram.ca

 

STAFF DIRECTORY

ADMINISTRATION
Michele Aderem, Executive Director
michele@thepaceprogram.ca
604-266-3148
Dora Pratt, Financial Director
depratt@telus.net
604-266-3141
Barb McEachern, Program Director
barbara@thepaceprogram.ca
604-266-3009
CHILD THERAPY SERVICES
Michele Aderem, Team Leader & Child Therapist
michele@thepaceprogram.ca
604-266-3148
Nancy Courtemanche, Child Therapist
nancy@thepaceprogram.ca
604-266-3009
Danielle Bowerstock, Child Therapist
danielle@thepaceprogram.ca
604-729-8725
FAMILY PROGRAM
Deborah Mollica, Team Leader
deborah@thepaceprogram.ca
Chantelle Foss, Child & Family Worker
chantelle@thepaceprogram.ca
Eileen Muzzin, Child & Family Worker
eileen@thepaceprogram.ca
Meigan Swanson, Child & Family Worker
meigan@thepaceprogram.ca
Nancy Courtemanche, Child & Family Therapist
nancy@thepaceprogram.ca
Sarah Nykon, Child & Family Worker
sarah@thepaceprogram.ca
OUTREACH SUPPORT SERVICES
Eileen Muzzin, Team Leader
eileen@thepaceprogram.ca
Chantelle Foss, Child & Family Worker
chantelle@thepaceprogram.ca
Deborah Mollica, Child & Family Worker
deborah@thepaceprogram.ca
Sarah Nykon, Child & Family Worker
sarah@thepaceprogram.ca
SUPPORTING HEALTHY TRANSITIONS
Michele Aderem, Acting Team Leader
michele@thepaceprogram.ca
604-266-3148
Danielle Bowersock, Family Counsellor
danielle@thepaceprogram.ca
604-729-8725
Vicky Probert, Family Counsellor
vprobert@telus.net
778-885-9035

For more information about any of the service or if you have any questions about making a referral, please contact us.
Phone: 604-266-3141
Email: admin@thepaceprogram.ca


“PACE heals the soul”

Parent

“I have seen PACE’s dedicated staff and their programs make a huge positive difference in the lives of the families involved, and to do so with consistency, care and respect for their families. This is a model program!”

Dr. Sandi Witherspoon
Family Physician, REACH Community Health Centre

HOME  |  PROGRAMS & SERVICES  |  ABOUT PACE  |  SUPPORT  | CONTACT US